Many believe that doing a part-time job can be beneficial to children and help them develop into better adults. Why is this? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A commonly held belief that part-time job for underage children is not necessary and makes them not focus well on their studies. However, some of them is joining the part time job and claimed that it is beneficial for their personal development. This essay will be proving the benefit of the part-time job, as well as facing the real-world and socialize with professional. A commonly held belief is that what we learn at school is completely different in the real works, therefore, some of the parents ask their children to take a temporary job during school break. For instance, adults ask their kids to be a waiter or waitresses, or even as a barista at a cafe or restaurant, rather than doing nothing at home. By joining this, they will learn to a specific work they interested to and be more open minded. Other benefits of doing seasonal work is to be socialize with professional people, which is to improve their social skills, manners and to grows faster than their usual age does. Specifically, youngsters usually tend to be shy and insecure, therefore by joining the temporary job, may boost their confidence, maturity and independence level, such as get to know customer who ordered the foods and drinks. To sum up, the benefits of work a casual job during holiday outweigh the drawbacks. Therefore, it is clear that youngster who took a casual job will develop better at their age.