In the future, the main resean for going to shoping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that online shopping in the future can be a debatable subject. While it is a commonly held belief that going to the mall will be for entertainment not shopping. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the growth of online stores will lead to malls being for entertainment not for shop. To begin with, Shopping malls are increasingly focusing on providing entertainment options. In other words, malls realize that most of the income in recent years comes from entertainment than shopping. In addition, the fact that fewer employees will lead to an increase in revenue. For example, if the cost is reduced the returns will get bigger which will increase the capital. Another point to consider is that online shopping is gaining popularity, making physical shopping less necessary. It is also possible to say that, It has easy access and reach so it leads to fast growth. Moreover, online shop it is needs less money so it is not as costly as real shops. For instance, fewer bills like electricity bills or rent for the place. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the future of shopping is online shopping, and this sector will become bigger than ever because it provides individuals with the easiest ways to manage it at the lowest possible cost, I suggest that the governments help the youth to build their business.