In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People are always in need of buying or renting a home to be under a roof. However, nowadays buying a house has been preferred more than hiring. Personally, I consider it as a good trend, though there are some negative factors. First, one of the positive reasons of having your own house is you are less responsible to someone. To be more clear, this house is your property that leads you to treat as you want. In this case, you do not have to be cautious for drawn walls or torn cushions. Moreover, owning your house means that you do not have to pay money to someone every single month. These all bring stability,comfort to you or your family and the feeling of belonging to somewhere. Secondly, having your house means you can decorate as u desire. When we rent a house we mostly are not allowed to change equipments in it, or decorate it whereas those all are possible with your own one. As an another plus, there is not a landlord who can break the contract suddenly we you and kick you out. All have been mentioned above, ensure us, why people are tend to buy a house more. On the other hand, by compare buying a home costs more than renting. If a person wants to have own property he/ she will probably get a mortgage that not everone is able to have saving. So, they will have to pay for next 20 or 25 years to government. Furthermore, if anything is wrong with the house, changing it will not be as easy as expected. In conclusion, although there are some negative aspects, buying house is always a better option