Write about the following topic: Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is thought that it is not justified to do experimentation on animals and this issue has to be legalised, while others believe that it is not a big issue to practise any sort of experiments on animals.In this essay, I will illustrate that it is not clarified to do researches on animals and I will mention some other alternative approaches to tackle this problem. To beign with, Animals have rights equal to humans, so it is not fair to risk their life by some hazardous experiments. This is because these animals have the same feelings of humans and some of these trials are risky, and as a result, some of animals will be endangered in the long run. For Instance, the number of cats in North Caroline is on down turn in order to meet the researchers needs. Therefore, we have to save the life of these animals instead of jeopradizing their life. Regarding medical experiments on some habitants, their anatomic structure is not like the humans. Consequently, there is a chance to risk human life because most of these experiments are done on animals in order to save people's life. Hence, It's worthless to endanger animals life for the sake of humans as it's not helpful as people think. On the other hand, there are other approaches which can be used in some experimentations. For Example, Advancement in Technology paved the way for that. This is because technology can give an accurate investigation and explanation such as using X-rays for example which is considered one of the best ways to detect disorders on our bodies. Hence, we can even use new medicine in disesed disease organs without any drawbacks. It is also interesting to note that a lot of vaccines are not used on animals as i mentioned before because our organs are totally different from animals. In a nutshell, While a lot of animals are widely used for experiments in order to save human life, It's not justified because of the aforementioned reasons.