In some contries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

introdecn introducing: there is no doubt that these days many people are crshing about historey because more intresting however the qustion is in this essay,I am going to descoes whet the must inersting can people resarch about the home or building it is so easy find the all anser but my advise can to ask the people the near about the home in terms of adantaged what the reasons the main given to support this claim is thst research to illustrate the history. In other words good history or not however. Firsty First house what the most importent for you or for any people or for me the must ipmortene importance in my opinine the good history also the fimely or the small fimely they need good history or momeres memories because this is life all people need about the good think about the house so i beleve belive that important history with everything good. Secondly the building depending on the reason for exople example commerce or special reason depending so what the reason the most ipmortant for the commerce the area very crwaded that help commerce In conclusion,it is evident that advice history must ensure stps are taken to prevent this phenomenon so from deteriorating fuuture this is my opinoin and this is i believe