Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having balanced diet is more important. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether the best key to good health is physical activities or healthy meals. Although it can be argued that exercising plays an important role in people's health, I believe that having a balanced diet is a much better choice for human. To begin with, regular exercises will bring a large number of benefits for people. The top advantages is that it will help them achieve a disease-free life. This can be explained by the fact that nowadays, most people tend to spend too much time sitting in front of the computer to study or work and this leads to a large number of health problems for them such as headache, blood pressure. However, fortunately, they are received many encouragements from their relatives so their health condition improves significantly another good point of this method is that working out strengthens our bones, which may reduce the risk of osteoporosis at a later age. To illustrate, many experts advice you to take calcium supplements followed by some physical activities such as jogging, skipping rope. Nevertheless, I would agree that having a healthy meals is the best way for people's health. The first one is that it will be able to reduce the risk of having non-communicable diseases such as heart attack, malignancies extras. Moreover, this not only helps them reduce diseases but also has ability to boost our immune system. In addition, many researchers give evidence that having junk foods and snacks with fewer nutrients are vulnerable to disease such as cancer, high blood pressure. For instance, my uncle used to suffer from high blood pressure and according to doctor’s advice he started eat healthy meals and now he's get over this problem. In conclusion, although exercising may be more beneficial for people, it seems to me that having a balanced diet is a much better option for them.