Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this day and age, there is much knowledge the child must learn through their lifes. That is the reason why they need many teachers. It is believed that parents are the best teachers for their children. I totally agree with that point of view and this essay will discuss and clarify the above option. To begin, parents are the best teachers of their children because they are the examples that their children look at and learn from. Children constantly learn things subconsciously from their surroundings, especially their parents. Therefore, parents always unintentionally teach their children just by setting an example for them. Obviously, they are the most suitable teachers for children, especially during the stage of childhood development. For instance, If a child sees his father loving his mother, he will automatically love his mother as well as everyone in the family. In addition, Children will be taught morality, integrity and principles by their parents from an early age. From the moment children begin interacting with others, they internalize and form this perception of right and wrong, so the sooner they can sort it out, the better. For example, children who receive care and moral education from their parents early on will be more likely to become good and responsible children right from elementary school. In conclusion, parents are the best teachers of their children because they are the first teachers and are the examples that their children look at and follow every day.