A successful person is one who has earned a lot of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Title: Success Vs Money In this time, the richest people are identified as the most successful people in the society. The money is used as tool to measure the success of the people. We cant completely disagree on this, beacuse the whole education system revolves around this Philosophy. But in my view, i differ from using the money as the tool and would like to consider the purpose or the goal of the individual to measure the success. The person who dedicated his major life to attain his goal are the successful person and money is always the by product of attaining the goal successfully. For example, the entrepreneurs are focused on attaining their vision to build their successful product where the revenue is the by product of it. There is always big difference between the people who inherited wealth vs the people who built everthing from scatch. You can take away everything from the person who built from scratch and in most of the times, he would able to build it back. Conclusion: In conclusion, i strongly believe the most successful people are the people who attained their goals successfully and money is just the by product. Also, we should not use money as the tool to measure the success.