Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

. Artificial intelligence impacts hugely on people right now. Robots and computers are taking over more and more work, which was earlier made by mankind. In this essay, I will examine the advantages and disadvantages of this statement and provide my opinion. On the one hand, replacing humans with pieces of equipment has several benefits. Robots can work without breaks and do their tasks properly. For instance, in China, factory workers utilize automatons to increase the quality of goods, and robots produce more goods for customers than people do. Additionally, engines cannot make mistakes, which surely guarantees the safety and reliability of commodities. Thus, the company saves a lot of money and manufactures wares of higher quality.. On the other hand, the unemployment of nations is rising every day. Therefore, some spheres of professions have become irrelevant, and that is why some folks lose their qualification. Moreover, robots cannot be made without humans and do not have any creativity. To give a clear example, home cleaners are substituted by robot vacuum cleaners, and drivers are displaced by electric cars. So people have to change their occupation and get another higher degree, which leads negatively to their budget and their state of life. To sum up, although there are benefits of using machines such as the growth of goods’ quality and creating wares quickly, it also has a high number of drawbacks. Hence, I believe that replacing people with pieces of equipment is disadvantageous as many humans struggle because of these circumstances.