The end of the world's fossil fuel resources and the subsequent changes will be a positive development in society. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience! Write at least 250 words!

It is argued that the end of the world’s fossil fuel resources and the subsequent changes can lead to a positive development in society. I firmly agree with the notion. It is because I believe that a change in fossil fuel resources can lead to good improvement regarding health condition and critical thinking in society. With regards to the health field, if fossil fuel was gone it will be a positive effect related to health condition. It is because usually citizen use fossil fuel to drive on the car and cook. They might be unconscious that this condition can lead to bad quality in air. So, if there is no fossil fuel many people will change it to another option. For example, people can use bioethanol as one of the option to change the fossil fuel. As bioethanol was produced by plant processing, it will be more friendly to environment. So, this condition can improve the health in society because there is no bad effect in the air quality. Moreover, if there is no fossil fuel anymore, this condition will push many people to be a creative thinker to find another resources. It is because a resource has an important role in daily life. In conclusion, even though fossil fuels resources will be gone from the world, it is not considered as a bad omen. Conversely, it will bring positive effects related to health and critical thinking among the citizens.