Some people believe citizens should be allowed to carry handguns in order to protect themthelves, while others think this can lead to many social security problems in the society. What is your opinion? Use specific rsasons to support your answer.

These days, there are a surprisingly amount of inhabitants who think that to be an owner of a gun it is safiter than to don't have any. In my humble opinion a world without arms it’s a way long a better place and also out of danger. Therefore, in this essay I am going to discuss why I am completely disagreeing with people pro-guns’ statement. Firstly, if governments don’t allow the property of handguns it is going to turn complicated to access one which is going to give security to the entire population. For example, in the United States of America it is legal the sale of weapons, this right opens this market to a different kind of people with a variety of intentions. As a result, it is going to have an increase of delinquency. Moreover, this is going to have repercussions in the quality of life of the society. Secondly, the facilities to get handgun in some countries, especially in USA, has led to armed attacks in schools, which is nuts. As a foreseeing results, schools need an attack protocol, just as teachers have to be specially prepared to know how to act in case of assault. Furthermore, the mental health of children, parents, teachers are stressful in a way that it is not necessary for me. In conclusion, allowed the sale of weapons it has horrible impact in the mental health, the quality of life in communities. However, I understand that in these countries people buy weapons to stay safety. Nevertheless, the solution it’s that government banned this sale of handgun.