Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do man working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Exercise is a crucial activity for any individual as it brings a lot of health benefits. Despite the continuous awareness made by the general physicians, many people engage with little or no exercise because of their busy schedule. As a result, this leads to many health complications. This essay will elaborate about the reasons for not getting enough physical exertion by individuals and suggestions which could be implemented to overcome this problem. To begin with the limited time availability for many individuals, exercising activity has not always been their priority. Firstly, the busy schedule that people are occupied with in their day to day life has resulted in compromising the time available for a workout because they would be prioritizing this time to engage in other activities that they consider as more important. Secondly, the level of competition in the job market is very high. Therefore, many individuals would be working over-time in order to manage the expectations of their employer. Moreover, this deem a lot of energy. Thus, people would be exhausted after work to engage in a workout. For an example:- Statistics have shown that there is a drastic decline in the number of memberships purchased at the gym by the working population and number of gym equipments sold. Alternatively, to reduce the health complexities caused by lack of workout, people should have a proper routine that includes exercise as well in their daily schedule. Furthermore, they should train themselves not to avert from their timetable at any costs. For an instance:- Data has shown that individuals committing to their plan and engaging in physical activity on a regular basis are less exposed for chronic diseases. Additionally, they could create a sports group in their smart phone, which would continuously motivate them by comparing their performance with other peers. In conclusion, it is important to remember that people should prioritize health because it is the ultimate wealth a person could achieve. Moreover, not taking care of your physical well being would lead to health complications which can be costly in terms of financially as well. Hence, having a commitment towards a daily training plan would avert a lot of problems