Essay type: Problem and solution.Theme: People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.

It is true that individuals who live in urban areas experience a lot of hurdles in their day-to-day lives despite living in larger regions. In this essay, we will examine the main causes of living in larger cities and possible solutions to these problems. To commence with, one of the main causes of the problem is heavy traffic congestion. To elaborate, not only roadside accidents occur because of it but also waiting in long lines, which increases your commute time to reach your destination. For instance, due to the large blockage of roads, many people may get late to work, and because of that, either they get fined or face a penalty. Thus, the more vehicles on the roads, the longer the travel time. Another problem is that, due to the large consumption of resources, many of the pupils face the problem of pollution. In other words, although the concentration of using these resources is unlimited, they produce a heap of dirt particles that not only affect humans but also disturb the nature of their surroundings. Due to this, many individuals living in the luxurious cities face a variety of difficulties, to cite an example. According to a survey conducted by Indian reports, more than 56% of Indians are facing massive breathing issues because of the lack of hygiene, which arises from massive hronic diseases in the environment. To tackle this complication, the government should take a strong step by creating awareness among the residents and providing the basic needs of life. To conclude, day-to-day living in major cities experience many difficulties. However, we can significantly lessen the city's problem by designing the policy and raising awareness among people. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the snag lies within the need for education.