Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problem does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, a plenty of people in big urban areas do not have an knowledge about their neighbourhood, The root cause for this is people in there do not friendly and just sit at home, yet it can be solved by a community organizer who can organize activities to link people over there. The principal cause for personality if people in large cities. It must be recognised that it is not have any enthusiasm between people. Residents in large cities go back home after the long day at work and exhausted so they just want to relax at their home an do not go out to communicate with an others. Consequently, if yo have prolems about your health or something, you can not ask for help from your neighbours, or you cannot have a good relationship with your zone and will be very lonely. This is true in many departments or residential areas in VietNam, people in here does not often talk with each others. However, a solution can be found in some community organizers who have a good communicate or good organized. The most effective appoach is people in urban areas have a better partnership with their neighbour. As a result, the manager who control this area can organize many activities for people to join in and it is very good way to improve links of people. Take the UK as a example here, the areas which have a plenty of public activities for people live arond there is very unite Change the form of the verb united show examples. Therefore, lazy people and children stem from strict education from parents do not want to go out. Nevertheless, a person who live there can plan some activities for people around there can join so it is very good for relationship.