Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In current modren technological era, every individuals are stuck in social media in various way. however, social plateform platform like facebook, instagram and twiter have more destructive effects rather than constructive effects. if i asked, i partially agree with this statement and i will give my opinion in ensuring paragraph. on the one hand, it is truly acceptable that social media sites having a various types of content likewise some are good for communities but more are adversly adverse affect on soft minded people. Secoundly, due to this types of negative content might be affect on mental health after a long period. for instant, alot of diffrent types of nesw news regarding on going war in some countries are presented in various types of YouTube channel, so that hugely affect on public. moreover, it is declinening the procuctivity of work because person are mostly connect with this type of site and waste the productive time in scorling and watching uneccesary data. On the other side, social media also provided the plethora of information regarding current situation without going anywhere. society are knowing the lot of information and condition about the various field as well as aware about on going trends in shorts of area or a ganing gaining data about the present issues. In addition, easy to learn online by diffrent platform that is the good to children for an education perpose. As an example, during the pandamic time online education through the YouTube was main reason to connect tham with study. In conclusion, it is truly acceptable that, various social site are very popular in this globle globe era. Hence, there are time consuming addictive, impact on mental health because of exposer of negative content. However, some of the positive effect are continuing connect with world and gaining the knowledge.