In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

These days, in many nations, a number of unlawful actions is growing, negatively affecting living standards and creating an insecure environment. This essay will explain some reasons for this statement, providing possible solutions. To begin, in some countries, poverty and starvation play the main role in commiting a crime. This means that when individuals cannot afford paying household bills and providing food for their families, they are forced to steal products from shops for survival. Consequently, these thieves are being pursued by the police to either pay fines or face imprisonment, which even worsens the condition for these poor families. For example, in Mexico, robberies take place daily, as the country is suffering form high property costs and low salary rates, making it hard to provide financial stability for the some low-class labours. Some measures can be taken by the authorities to metigate the issue of rising crime rates. Firstly, investing in helping less successful communities in form of groceries, hygiene products and medicine prevents people from breaking the low, as they recieve the essentials for living. Furthemore, free education for those who are unable to pay tuition fees leads to more sensible humans who understand the consequences of their actions. For example, in Finland, free eduction contributed to a more intelligent population and mitigate the issue of crime. In conclusion, even though the crime rates are rising in some countries, some steps should be considered to prevent this problem. If the goverment supplies poor communities with food and medicine, as well as promote free places of learning, this will tackle the crime issue and provide wisdom and safe environment to the citizens.