It is difficult for people living in cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and what solutions can be taken to solve the problem? (Health)

In the modern world, many people prefer to live in a big town because they think that if they live in a big city, they will have a good future and these places have new technology more than a rural city. While other think that people who live in a big city will have physical problems because they do not have time to work out. So, this essay will discuss this statement and will give reasons, and way how to help with this problem. To begin with, the reason why people do not exercise. First of all, many people do not have time to exercise due to they are working for a long hour like my brother, he has been living in Bangkok, and he is working more than 8 hours per day so, he thinks that if he goes to fitness, he will spend many times there, and he do not like it. Therefore, I think that the most reasons that is why new generation do not work out because their time. On the other hand, I think that time for move bodies are not important, and I believe that if everyone prefer to work out, they can change their style. For instance, they can wake up in the morning and walking to the office. Thus, I think that the best way how to solve this problem is changing people attitude. To sum up, I think that the first reason why people do not exercise because their attitude, and the best way to solve this situation is changing them attitude.