In the past important knowledge and history was stored in the museum. Nowadays information is freely available on the internet therefore is no longer need for museums. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that all necessary information about science and history are stored on the internet these days and museumes are not needed any more. It is partly agreed that online knowledge is a good replacement for museumes and exhibitions nowadays. In this essay, I will shed some light on the issue and provide with my personal opinion about the topic. To begin with, the internet is a wonderful place where a lot of ideas and knowledge found their home. With the basic awareness about language and browsing access a person can find almost everything they want about math or history. For instance, free-to-use platform Khan Academy provides hundreds of well-structured courses from school curriculum and helps kids throughout the world excel at humanity classes or math. So, the internet definitely opened a huge possibilities for numerous people on our planet. On the other hand, the internet is not capable to provide the sence of community and the access to the unique and rare exhibitions. Modern museums it is not only old the things dug out in Peru or Spain, it is an ingenious and resourceful approach to share information among the citizens. For example, New York's Modern History Museum has a tendency to arrange numerous of immersive spectacles for all ages and helps youngsters to make their first steps in the comprehensing comprehensive of science and history. To sum up, it can be clearly seen that the internet could be a plausible replacement for modern museums and exhibitions in terms of accomulating knowladge and explore new filelds. However, like cinema is not replaced theature, the internet is not able to substutute our desire to gathering together and to discuss our ideas in special facilities.