Some children have serious weight problems. What are the possible solutions?

In today’s world, since information exchange runs out quickly, including human consumption, it gives people so many options to be consumed. This phenomenon not only appears in adults but also in children too, which makes some of them overweight. As mature people, we should persuade them to more healthy food and ask them for more physical activities or exercises. One of the most important steps to handle this is eating food in balance, which means rather than obese children consuming junk food with high sugar and salt, they need vegetables and fruits as mineral sources for their bodies. So, their digestive system can ingest and absorb nutrition maximally. For example, an 8-year-old child in the USA, who had a 60 kg body weight, changed her meals her mother with a lot of broccoli, cucumbers, tomatoes, and so on. In a year, she has around 20 kg of body loss. Then, another solution is to do some exercises. It doesn’t mean that they always run or go to the gym every day, instead, it can be replaced with simple activities which burn calories and involve their body such as playing hide and seek, jumping on a trampoline, or playing with their pet. For instance, an elementary school in the UK has a physical games section every morning for their students. In a month, obese children lose 3 kg of body weight on average. In conclusion, children with weight problems can have decreasing body mass if we as adults create a healthy environment for them, namely preparing vegetables and fruits besides carbohydrate-only foods, and doing many activities that make their bodies move.