Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Other humans consider that young persons out to work non-profitable job in the sorrounding area during their spare time.It can be an advantage to them and to the society also.In my opinion, I agree that using their free time helping the community they will gain experience and make developments in those areas. Firstly, some human beings think it likely that, if children use their access time to help the places around working for nothing in return they will get first hand experience and skills that can upgrade their daily life.Since they are used to work, some hard jobs will be easier to them due to many tactics they are already learned. Secondly, teenagers have more energy to do work, so they can work even for free because of less responsibilities as compared to adults and others do it for passion to know variety of works in future. For example, if an adolescent started brick-laying at the age of fourteen, it might possible to be an expert in that field in the next coming decade and becoming self- employed. To add on, youth can also provide positive achievement and resourses to the society by using their spare time doing activities in the community without receiving money. Develpoment and improvement whic is a benefit to the remote areas, for instance, some of rural areas does not have public toilets and boreholes. Therefore young persons can built bathrooms and drill boreholes on their free period. As a result, rural dwellers benefited with clean and protected water and using loo all the time especially in very busy areas. In addition, teenagers can also form groups and create programms programs to clean the cities. For instance, in my country children every last Friday of the month they gather and pick up litter and sweep the streets, this will also help the community in terms of paying workers since those younger once they do it for free.From the age of thirteen to eighteen, they can also give assistance to the vulnerables those who does'nt have money to pay housemaids and care givers. In conclusion, I believe that both community and juveniles could be advantageous at the same time gained skills if teenagers volunteer serve non-monetary jobs which can help them to alleviate poverty in their future life.