Some people say that school studies are not useful and most important things are learnt outside the school. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples.

It is true that school studies are useful that learning outside the school. While some people tend towards the viewpoint that learning outside the school is most important.I would like to support the idea that school learning is more important than outside the school. On one side, it is understandable for some people to believe that learning outside the school is better than learning in school.One of the main reasons is that people think that school learning is the basis of education. This means that school studies only teach student knowledge but not how to live in reality. School studies only for academics but not common sense of life.When students grow up they will find that they are hard to join the society. For example, if students learn some comics and magazines can inspire them ideas become more funny and interesting people. On the other hand, it is more convincing to me that school studies is important than learning outside. Firstly, I think that when school time students just need to know to be a student,they need to focus on their study. This is because,during this period the student is innocent, if they too early touch the outside world too, it may easily make the student go the wrong way. Secondly,the fact that various reading materials also deserve our attention. In other words, it is hard to control what students read outside.Nowadays, a lot of unhealthy books or videos try to Infiltrate the student so school is the only way to make sure the student studies. In conclusion, although some people think that learning outside is better than school. It seems to me that school studies are useful.