Today many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problem does this cause? What can be sone to solve this?

Nowadays, there are vast numer of city dweller who do not know who their neighbours is in the same neighbourhood as a consequence of lacking of communication between them. Though this circumstance can be tackled by improving the people's comunicative communication skills and relationship. The main factor of this problem is came from the lack of communication of the city's inhabitants. This is the result of the feeling that their neighbour is distrustful, which make them became alert and avoid to communicate with the unknown people. Moreover, it is some time very sensitive that they might hear about their nearby's background, their nextdoor neighbour might got into a sue, or some serious crime, which make the distant between them become longer and longer for instance. This circumstance can be tackled by improving the resident's social skills and friendship of them with their neighbour. People should be encouraged to be come confidence and friendly with other people who live in the same neigbourhood. For example, the residents should actively try to talk with their neighbour, or invite them to a party, a heart warming meal, they also should frequently keep in touch with their neighbour, too. To conclude, there are vast numer of city dweller who do not know who their neighbours is in the same neighbourhood as a result of lacking of communication, but this can be solve by upgrading the friendship of the residents with their neighbour.