Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. what problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In the modern decades, many authorities living in urban areas do not realize people in their neighbourhood. This issue has resulted in not meeting with each other in the same area and not updating the information of their neighbour to the the-state-of-the-art and it can be alleviated by helping and keeping contact with them. On the one hand, these problems come from actions which do not meet with each other inhabitants because they do not have enough time to see them or they just keep themselves in secret. So that, people would not recognise who is that or they will think it is a new person who comes there to inhabit. For example, people in some urban areas work all day and not greet their neighbourhoods so when they go somewhere in their neighbourhood they will not know who they are. Moreover, this issue resulted by not getting information in where they live because the amount of time in working is busy in some places which urbanized. Due to that reasons, the inviduals inhabit their places do not know about the new member of their neighbour. Takes Vietnam as an eample, people lived in Ho Chi Minh city which near the place of main economy country. people focus on their work and not up-to-date the information about their areas where they live. In conclusion, this problem can come from many aspects such as not knowing or not updating the information about where they live but we could meet and help them to create a good relationship.