Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities what problem does this cause? what can be done about it?

There can be little doubt that the relationship between neighbourhoods in many cities is very low. This problem is attributable to people's altitude with their neighbours and the improvement of the internet but can be addressed by hanging out together and limiting the time use equipment. The underlying root of the problem is people's behavior with their neighbors. Despite near houses, the regrettable reality is that many people spend time in their houses and do not say hello or face-to-face with their friends neighbours. This situation stems from their bad behavior toward neighbors, they think it is not necessary to invite neighbors to hang out or visit them with some presents. As a result, there are many people who do not know about their nearby house friends although live next to their houses. This is true in Vietnam, where most people spend their time with family and work so the relationship with their neighbour is probably lower than in other countries. Another factor may be the improvement of the internet nowadays. In other words, today's young people usually spend their time on the internet which means a lack of face-to-face interaction with their neighbors. Consequently, many people do not meet their neighbors because spend time on internet equipment, like computers, mobile phones and other services. In the UK, young children rarely face-to-face with their neighbors because of the internet increase. Perhaps a solution to the problem of knowledge about neighbors is to be found in the form of meeting and helping each other to make a good relationship with them. This solution can help people in neighbors know who are you and where your house is so that they can help you in some situations when you need help. In conclusion, these problems can come from many aspects such as not knowing or greeting each other but we could meet and help them to create a good relationship with them.