Today many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problem does this cause? What can be sone to solve this?

Nowadays, there are vast numers of city dwellers who do not know who their neighbours are in the same neighbourhood as a consequence of lacking of communication between them. This circumstance can be tackled by improving the people's communicative skills and relationships. The main factor of this problem is came from the lack of communication of the city's inhabitants. This is the result of the feeling that their neighbour is distrustful, which makes them become alert and avoid communicating with such unknown people. Moreover, it is sometimes very sensitive that they might hear about their nearby's background, their next door neighbour might be got into a sue, or some serious crime, which makes the distance between them become longer and longer for instance. This circumstance can be tackled by improving the resident's social skills and friendship of them with their neighbour. People should be encouraged to become confidence and friendly with other people who live in the same neighbourhood. For example, the residents should actively try to talk with their neighbour, or invite them to a party, a heartwarming meal, they also should frequently keep in touch with their neighbour, too. To conclude, there are a vast number of city dweller who do not know who their neighbours are in the same neighbourhood as a result of lacking of communication, but this can be solved by upgrading the friendship of the residents with their neighbour.