Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, plenty of people in big urban areas do not have any knowledge about their neighbourhood, The root cause for this is people there are not friendly and just sit at home, yet it can be solved by a community organizer who can organize activities to link people over there. The principal cause for personality is people in large cities. It must be recognised that it does not have any enthusiasm between people. Residents in large cities go back home after a long day at work and are exhausted so they just want to relax at their home and do not go out to communicate with others. Consequently, if you have problems with your health or something, you can not ask for help from your neighbours, or you cannot have a good relationship with your zone and will be very lonely. This is true in many departments or residential areas in VietNam, people here do not often talk with each other. However, a solution can be found in some community organizers who have good communication or good organisation. The most effective approach is people in urban areas have a better partnership with their neighbours. As a result, the manager who controls this area can organize many activities for people to join in and it is a very good way to improve links of people. Take the UK as an example here, the areas which have plenty of public activities for people living around there are very united. Therefore, lazy people and children stem from strict education from parents who do not want to go out. Nevertheless, a person who lives there can plan some activities for people around there can join so it is very good for a relationship.