Today, many people do not know thier neighbours in large cities. What problems does this causes ? What can be done about this?

The distance of neighbourhoods in large cities around the world is said to be worsening. The root cause for this is dependent on technology devices in their leisure time, yet it can be solved by the authority or government encouraging residents to decrease the amount of time they use technology, regularly communicate with their neighbours or other The principal cause of neighbours' problems in large cities is the effect of technology and the cost of living by the condition was very extreme. It must be recognised that nowadays, the rate of losing job is higher than, so people concentrate on working due to they understand the result when they become unemployed. Consequently, people in large cities don't have any time to rest, they can't communicate or talk with the neighbourhood because that is impossible case. This is true, in many developed countries, where, neighbourhood problems are worsening,but the authority of government don't deal with that because that is a hard condition. However, a solution can be found in government action toward residents. The most effective approach is for the authority to explain the resident to the advantage of the neighborhood and motivate some activities to create some relationships. If the action is successful, residents can connect together and have a good social. As a result, the relationship between people and people was more friendly. Take the VietNam as an example, where residents fit in with the government and the other residents. Therefore, the problem of neighbourhoods stems from the issue of the challenge of survival and cost of living. Nevertheless, the effectiveness of resident by government improves the connection of neighborhoods