Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities . What problems does this cause ? What can be done about this ?

There can be little doubt that citizens in urban nowadays nearly do not interact with their neighbours. The root cause for this is the business of each other for working, yet it can be solved by spending more time getting understand their neighbourhoods. This is the first place, the fast pace now in developing cities is one of the reasons makes a big difference between residents and their neighbours. Most people nowadays have to catch up with money and benefits, which is the reason that makes they have just a little time for their family as well as themselves instead of interacting with neighbours. As a result, the distance of their relationship becomes so far and day-to-day living apathetically. For instance, in an improving city like Ho Chi Minh, Individuals have to work from 7.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. or midnight to earn money that enough service their lives and they do not have enough time to hang out or visit their neighbors or both their family. However, a result can be found in government should be given more solutions like having more days off. The most effective approach is spending more time to understand their neighbors. For that idea, people can spend more time on hanging out with them to gain more knowledge and information about the area they are living or maybe that is the solution to help them take care of their family. For example, Taking part in more community activities is a good solution to improve their relationship. Therefore, being occupied with work is also the reason cause the poor relationship between people and neighbors. For that reason, Spending more time understandingunderstand their neighbors is the best solution to deal with that problem