In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or diasgree with this statement.

Nowadays most people turned down buying newspapers because they have been spread all around the internet. I totally agree with this statement because why buy newspapers when youn can them online for free? In this essay I am going to list the reasons of why I support this opinion. Firstly, many countries today stopped selling physical newspapers and started sharing their news on the internet with monthly subscription, and this have many advantages and one of them is saving trees from being cut down. To illustrate, the NewYork Times newspaper stopped selling newspapers from 2009 and started selling their service online for only 10 dollars a month, and many people find this beneficial because it saves their time and the environment. Secondly, people also find it more convenient to read the news on the web, and this is due to many websites that offer this service for free. For example, almost on all social media platforms you can read the news from your home, because the news are being spread widely on such platforms. In summary, in the ner future people will stop buying printed newspapers for several reasons and the most important ones are to save the environment and due to many websites that offer this service for free.