Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause ? What can be done about this?

Communal disconnection is recently a problem that the local in large cities faced with. The main reason for this issue is the poor sense of community, which can be solved maily by the local's activies routine. The main cause for this problem is due to the poor sense of community. This is because, pursuit of wealth and material possession of human nowadays are very large, which they all have an intention to emigrate to the suburb for living. In other words, social anarchy also come from the air pollution, which made them moved away from the inner city. In consequence, settling for a lonhg time lead them to get along with the locality. Even they would shift towards basic necessity such as organic products, peaceful atmosphere at many village where they live. These can lead to a direct impact on high - quality human resources in many companies that effect on global economic integration as well for instance. However, a solution can be found in government action by focus on enhancing facilities also high levels of pollution and noise in large cities. If they can tackle those perfectly, the residents won't be tolerant and emigrate to another countryside. As a result, not only the government but also each inhabitants should strike up a conversation with each others more and get along with their neighborhoods in order to make a good circle of their relationships. Therefore, many do not know their neighbors in larges cities stens stains from bad living standards also as each of us altitude in life