Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that experts should work in the country where they trained, while others believe they should work in any region that they want to. In this essay will discuss both views, but in my opinion, I believe that experts can work in anywhere they like to avoid tense. To begin with, some believe that professionals must work in where they gain experience because it leads to the development of country. Countries which full of potential person will help countries evolve in terms of medical care, economy and socializing. In addition, the government do not want these people to evacuate to other countries since they gave benefit to the country. However, many say that working depends on your wish as someone might not like the social surroundings of the country they have learned. Most citizens prefer to study abroad because of up-to-date disciplines, while learning, people may feel pressure since the surroundings influence people to be active all the time. For example, a recent study has shown that when pupils who study abroad graduate, they go back to their origin since they cannot face with this pressure. Thus, it is essential for pupils not to work within country where it gives stress. To sum up, it is believed that citizens should work in the country they had learned for a reason of development in the country. In contrast, some agreed that it should be free to work in somewhere since they feel pressure and burnout in the region they learned and these reasons outweigh the former statement because when people are stressed, they cannot do work effectively.