More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and many are endangered. What are the causes of it and what measures can be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, the number of endangered animals have been increasing. This growth concerns a lot of people who are trying hardly to avoid it. That’s why in this essay, I am going to discuss some reasons of this rise and possible solutions. Firstly, one of the most significant causes is the climate changes, which effects are putting in danger a lot of species. For example, the warming of the oceans is like a big fire inside the water. As a result, many coral reef are in rick of extinction. Moreover, due to the global warming many animals have change their migration patterns because they cannot fine food or water. Sadly, there is no gold key to stop it. Therefore, biologists are conserving the strongest animals. Secondly, the illegal hunting. There are many countries where governments don’t have any laws which regulates or penalizes to seek out and kill endangered animals for sport or joy. For instance, in Faroes Islands there is a day in which the community celebrates the killer whales hunting. The same happened in China or Japan that is legal to fish whales or in many countries of Africa that during many years it was allow to hunt elephants and giraffes. Ergo, to stop illegal hunting, governments should ban this actions. In conclusion, as humans being and a part of this gorgeous planet we should start to do something to preserve the nature, because we are part of it and if we don’t take action in some point we will be also endangered specie.