Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. what problems does this cause? what can be done about?

Nowadays, a day lot of people don't communicate with their neighbours in big cities. the principal of this problem is that they are too busy in their personal life and working that don't have time left to send their greet to each other, yet it can be solved by reduce Change the form of the verb reducing show examples the amount of work in each peoples life. The root cause of neighbours relationship at large cities is the busy lifestyle of everyone as the industrialization of the world. it must be regconised recognized that people lack of communicate even when living next to each other, either due to everyone busy lifestyle and the different time of working and resting. Consequently, when in many dangerous situations or when we need help, neighbours is the nearest person we can depend on when there is no family or friend near by but becausewe don't know each other there will be no person we can lean on until family and friends come and this some time can be dangerous for everyone for example, if there is a criminal break into your house, your neighbour could know easily and help you imediately. however, a solution can be found in increase the rate of socializing among people living in the same neighbourhood social organizations should emphasize gathering neighbours to greets frequently by taking place in social events. furthermore, the security system can be focused on by the chief of the buildings who is responsible for residents of the buildings, to creat safe policy facilities. it can rise that people can believe one another fo to see them in frequent rapids. To sum up, for communicating with strangers in their area people can creat some mitigations which encourage them to meet and have time with their neighbours.