The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, it is common that many poor regions prioritize in the educational field in order to have an opportunity to go to school without any fee for six years for everyone. I am in complete agreement with this idea, within the scope of this writing, many arguments will be discussed carefully to prove my stand. Others think that the government should focus on the economy to escape poverty instead of education. For instance, industrial parks encouraged to be built, then it would attract a large workforce to go there and get a job. Thus, many services also appear to adapt to the needs of citizens and it could be obviously seen that there has been an improved standard of living. However, I still strongly believe that opinion is old-fashioned since developing pedagogy is the best method to increase wealth. The most important marker is that long-term education helps children have the literate ability, which is a significant skill. Indeed, there are a lot of benefits to people if they can read, write and use numbers such as understanding an introduction in the factories and calculating profits. Recent research has shown that somebody who has spent much time studying will have a stable lifestyle and financial condition. Another good point worth mentioning is that free education can help bridge the inequality gap. Under the same educational programs, learners have an equal chance to break poverty. To sum up, I totally agree with the fact that providing free tuition is the best to decrease poverty due to the falling unemployment rate and improving creativity and innovation.