Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

In today's society, we are confronted with various challenges that require immediate attention. One pressing issue that demands our attention is the increasing number of overpopulation, which leads to many various problems in town areas. This problem has far-reaching implications for massive growth, the limitation of resources, and the impact on the economy. In this essay, we will explore the underlying causes of this problem and propose effective and practical solutions.   The first problem associated with overpopulation in urban areas is the rise of unimployment. This means that despite having a large population in the inner city, getting a proper job with a handsome salary is not an easy task due to the chances of unimployment, which has a major impact on overpopulation. For example, in Delhi, we can witness thousands of individuals being influenced by the heap of population, due to which the chances of using resources are limited. To address this problem, a viable solution is to have a sustainable policy while advertising career-changing opportunities by the government in various streams. This solution tackles the rate of unimployment, as this will be a turning point for people.   Another problem stemming from overpopulation is the chances of enhancing conflicts. This refers to the fact that the disruption of the environment and overpopulation increased the chances of violence and political unrest to instantiate. We have fought for land water shortages and energy resources in the Middle East and other regions, and turnoil turn oil is likely to increase as the global population grows even larger. To address this issue, an effective solution is to provide the basic needs of life, such as water, food, and the use of energy resources. By implementing this solution, we can solve this hurdle with iron hand.   In conclusion, the problem of overburden in urban areas requires immediate attention and action. By adopting the proposed solutions of job chances and usage of resources, we can successfully mitigate this issue.