Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as a car mechanic or builders etc. to serve society.discuss both views and give your opinion

A group of people believes that teenagers should go to university to further their study life while the other groups of humans support they should be encouraged to work as a machine mechanic or builders etc. to serve society. In this essay both views are discussed. First of all, some people think that university is an essential way to improve and thrive young people's life and it provides them with fundamental information. Many businessmen, prominent writers, doctors and other vital professions which played an enormous role in the life of population in any country commenced to their work life with high-quality education. At the same time, these people can be provided a lot of practical knowledge which can help them in the next parts of life. For example, the newspaper of Baku State University wrote that 58 per cent of graduates in this university were known by the whole inhabitants, it was the achieve of BSU. Secondly, the other groups of people believe that universities and collagues colleges caused wasting time and young generation cannot learn essential factors about life, jobs and keys of specialionalism. Especially, society needs people who know more practical details about their profession and they should control unexcpected situations. For example, Baku city journal elaborates that the leaders of the five biggest company of Azerbaijan did not study at any university, most of them came to the capital from countrysides. In conclusion, while studying can be needed by humans for knowing basic knowledge about science and non-science fields, but talent and practice can be more effective for people's life. l strongly support first opinion, however it depends on personality and people should take priority over themselves accurately.