Some people think news has no connection to people’s lives, so it is a waste of time to read news in the newspaper and watch news programs on television . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the digital era, News plays a vital role in People lifestlye because it is a centralised medium so humans will get the information anywhere around the world. News more interconnected to the everyone lifestyle but some people thinks knowing information through the medium it is a waste of time.In this essay i will discuss the benefits of learning the news. Firstly, last decades most people reading news in the newspaper beause it will help to know current level of their society and it is contain all the information like health,business more entertaiment blocks.Apart from that reading paper in the morning gives relaxation to their minds and reduce their stress. For example, During tsunami people knows the whether information through Television and papers. Secondly, Nowadays technology developing so we have to know what is happening to the outside world so reading news will help to improve people knowledge vice versa.All of us need to update so we need some medium know around the world so television news live helps to watch the incident directly. For example, During the covid 2021 people follow the news channel to get rid of the discease and follow government instruction. Finally, News and the medium helps to people for learning and knowing current status of the world and it has more like job opportunties and entertainment without this we could not live happily and peacefully so people update their knowledge through news medium.