Fossil fuels, such as coal, oil and natural gas, are the main source for many countries. However, some nations are using alternative energy such as solar power and wind power. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There has been a huge progress in different contexts of human evolution like technology, society, and economy. Coal, oil, and natural gas are the main sources of power for many countries. However, using these sources is problematic due to the damage caused by greenhouse gases. Therefore, some nations are using alternative energy such as solar and wind power. In this essay, I will explain why using alternative energy is more beneficial for us and the advantages of these sources. First of all, human activity, especially in the manufacturing and daily energy used in large populations like cities, is overloading our atmosphere with carbon dioxide and other global warming emissions, causing results in harmful and irreparable damage to the ecosystem, impacting more on the atmosphere. In contrast, most renewable energy sources produce little to no global warming emissions. For example, strong winds, sunny skies, and fast-moving water can each provide a vast and constant energy supply, allowing us to reduce global warming emissions. Moreover, compared with fossil fuel technologies, which are typically mechanized and owned by only a few large companies, the renewable energy industry is more labour-intensive. Creating development and jobs in manufacturing, installation, and maintenance of solar panels, wind farms, and Hydroelectric plants. For instance, that means more jobs and economic growth compared with fossil fuels industries. To sum up, the advantages of the use of renewable energy have a significant impact on the positive benefits of caring for the environment. Also, the financial and career developments that this sector can bring to society are an impulse to raise the human vision of the future. Few companies still define the future of our planet.