Some people say that school studies are not useful and most important things are learnt outside the school. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples.

Some individuals believe that academic subjects are not useful and there are other aspects that are learnt outside school that are more important. I disagree with this statement because school studies are crucial to provide a professional service to the society and develop critical skills to solve different situations in life. Firstly, academic subjects are vital to provided a professional service to the public because an specific knowledge is learnt at school to solve different situations in life. This knowledge help Change the form of the verb helps show examples to understand why situations in life happend happen and what things are needed to be done. If a person does not have academic knowledge, it is difficult to support others in a correct way. For instance, professionals who have a master degree are considered to be experts in life, and people who need their services are willing to pay high salaries for it. Another thing to mention is critical skills that are learnt in classroom and this is crucial knowledge that is needed to suceed in a real world. Having critical skills might solve a sitation in a much more efficient way than those who ignore how to solve a situation. More importantly, critical skills lead to be a more efficient employees who have the ability to provide a prompt answer to a different circunstances circumstance. To illustrate, having a deep learning might lead to understand an issue in a way that can be addressed in a more efficient way than those who have memorize some solutions and do not know why or how to be solved. In conclusion, schools studies are necessary to work in a professional way and provided a much better service by havind a high level of knowledge and developing critical skills that are learnt only in an academic environment.