Some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, the development of technology can give the chance for people to explore the life and existence of other planets.There are a number of advantages to allocating money for other planets ' research it may become a waste of funds since governments should tackle serious issues related to earth systems.I firmly consider paying attention to exact Earth patterns instead of searching for abstract benefits from other planets. On one hand, it is vital that scientific research on life availability on other planets should be funded by the government. It can support mitigating some disasters which people are facing like global warming.If life on other planets were proven, it would be a perfect solution to decrease global warming rate by being settled down on other planets ' surfaces by Earth's inhabitants On the other side, it may be ridiculous to spend money on unknown and uncertain projects to look for available life on other planets since there are several serious issues in terms of global patterns and the Earth's ecosystem. Firstly, a number of African people are suffering from hunger, a lack of fresh water also, and some hazardous illnesses bringing death to their victims. Secondly, the conservation projects for endangered species which are a substantially crucial chain for the life process of fauna and vegetation ought to be allocated financial support. Even this chain plays a significant role in the continuing human pace on the Earth.Meanwhile, it may be the best choice to spend funds on solving these problems. To sum up,in spite of the fact that there are a lot of benefits to taking funds for the research on life on other planets, it would be useless owing to being serious issues for Earth problems we should manage.