Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared (freely) Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Choosing to whether sharing information free or not depends on many aspects. That is, it can be some tips about how to make a delicious cookie or about scientific research that can change the whole world. According to that, many may say, and I agree, that some data are so important to be shared freely. The main reason of some people interest on sharing knowledge for free is probably to help others not to experience what they had to achieve something. For instance, a person who is successful in business can share his advice with others, so they can use it to improve and also prevent failure on that field. Needless to say, should extended countries did not share their solution for Corona vaccination, weak countries like Iran would never be able to control the pandemic itself. In that case, only when do others share their information freely, the whole world can survive. However, it is necessary to consider the situation before sharing instruction without any payment. For example, considering a business company which is holding special courses about financial. If one of its employee share the information which is reposing just in those courses, that company might be bankrupt soon. For that matter, we cannot disclose data with high importance. Besides, that way, not only have everyone to try hard to achieve what they desire, but also they might realize some new information. In conclusion, it is better to think twice before let Change the form of the verb letting show examples anyone have access to any instruction, specially the delicate ones, to prevent any abuse of it.