People aim to achieve the balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems if people try to achieve this balance? How to overcome these problem

In the fast- paced world, balancing professional and personal life becomes top-notch priority for numerous people, on the contrary, there are merely a tiny number of individuals who achieve it. This problem results from the fact that crowds usually put all their efforts in one specific aspect and sacrifice others, however, time management or government policies will be an effective solution to deal with it. It is hardly for people to balance as it strongly depends on their struggles and schedules. Regarding the former, the number of employees who are occupied with nine- to- five jobs and neglect their own life have increased significantly. Particularly, workaholics ought to spend more effort in order to maintain a stable position, have an opportunity in career prospect and capability to relieve the financial burden due to the competitive market, thus having such a limited time to improve their well-being. Cited from WHO newspaper, more than 50 percent of labors crammed for career, leading to poor mental, physical health condition and relationship. According to the latter, the number of workers, especially women, foster to take responsibility for domestic chores as housewives in many developing countries, namely Vietnam, India, etc. which have adverse impacts on their job satisfaction and productivity. As a result, they are unable to take over the job properly because of household burdens. Nevertheless, there are few steps that can be implemented to reduce the imbalance such as master time management skill or new suitable policies. Firstly, by planning schedules and selecting the most essential tasks, people will be able to follow and adjust options, therefore, thousands of users nowaday have used a wide range of methods to arrange a list of works and achieve balance. Besides, objective effects from the government like reducing working hours or promoting several campaigns that encourage inhabitants to focus both sides of their life are also increasing living standards. In conclusion, although imbalance result in the individual specific burden: workload or household chores, this social problem can still be solved by managing time and adapt with new policies