The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Co-operation among human beings is an essential thing to maintain an ever-lasting relationship. It also helps in making a person into a sucessful entrepreneur. Corporations nowadays requires a good team player. This skill can be built by many aspects but one among them is team sports. So, Team Sports actually helps the students to learn this fantastic skill. Let us dive more into this below. School is not about scoring good scores and it also involves on learning some important life skills. Team sports like Football, Volleyball and Cricket etc helps in toning the children in good shape both physically and mentally. Whenever the children involves in team sports they tends to be more sharp and also good on taking decisions. Since they are playing in a group it also helps them to manage different levels of people. They will eventually becomes a good team player. In addition to it, they will also become a future leaders as it will drastically improve our leadership skills. Kids who lead a team in sports would be very calculative and will also take some healthy risks and they will be alert. It also allows them to maintain a healthy rapport between people with different perspective and will help them to take the criticism postively. This all counts to human skills. However, Team sports is not a sole skill to learn about teamwork. There are several ways to be taught for kids. Like, Debating which will also enhance both communication and co-opeartion among others. Group Projects in schools will help them to widen up their mind and to accept different views. I personally involved in some science exhibitions at school where we would be working in team to develop our idea and automatically it will develop relationship among fellowmates. Finally, I strongly believe team sports at school is an essential way to learn human skills and it is not only a single means to learn this skill.