some people prefer to spend thier lives doing the same things and avoiding change others, however,think that changes is always a good thing. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Some individuals prefer to spend their lives doing the same things also without any challenges. However, starting new challenge can lead to achieving new experiences in this essay I will argue both views and my own opinion. On the one hand, fallowing changes can change human mindset. It means that can help people to stand out on their own feet. And increase levels of satisfaction for instance the number of individual who complete new challenges they achieve aspect of their performance such as rapport or punctuality. Nevertheless, challenges can decrease demotivate and aid poor mindsets to improve level of lives also desirable development. On the other hand, some individuals prefer to do repetitive tasks. This means that they try to relax and focus on their minds these activities can help to concentrate on their work. In addition, engaging in repetitive and routine tasks can make individuals feel important. they may feel they play a crucial role in their organization or own lives. For example, teachers can be great instant. Over all doing repetitive tasks can aid people to concentrate on their work. In my opinion, although doing a new challenge can improve skills such as communication and decrease demotivate. But I believe that focusing on one task can be better. because it leads to increase concentration and make feel important. In conclusion, both views can help individuals in a special situations and make feel responsible and important person in their organization.