Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness in life. do you strongly agree or disagree?

In today's society citizens consider that money plays an important role in happiness of our life. Yes money is needed at every instance of our life from our birth to the day we die and from my point of view i also think its true that cash does affect the smiles on our face. In the paragraph below i will elaborate my opinion for the same notion. Firstly, I think their are more possibilities to dream and achieve big when we have enough funds. For example a study from a university in New York shows how most of the middle class families spent half of their lifes earnings by paying schools and colleges tuition fees, loans and other grocery bills. therefore, all this creates pressure for us to do jobs we are not usually intrested in. Secondly, we all at point feel to have luxeries in our life such as big house, cars, and some situations enough money to travel around. Not necessarily for long terms but even for a while these materialistic things succeed at making us happy for a fact its also one of the reasons why getting gifts make us happy. To conclude this topic i would like to share my personal relation with money and how at most times it brings me happiness in forms of new cloths and food for instance last week i was unhappy about something and my mom brought me patties from my favorite restaurant and that make me felt joy.