some people think money plays major role in bringing happines in life do you agree

In today's society, citizens consider that wealth plays an important role in the happiness of our life. Yes, fund is needed at every instance of our life from our birth to the day we die and from my point of view I also think it is true that cash does affect the smiles on our faces. In the paragraph below I will elaborate my opinion for the same notion. Firstly, I think there are more possibilities to dream and achieve big when we have enough funds. For example, a study from a university in New York shows how most middle-class families spent half of their life earnings paying school and college tuition fees, loans and other grocery bills. therefore, all this creates pressure for us to do jobs we are not usually interested in. Secondly, we all at some point feel to have luxuries in our life such as a big house, cars, and some situations enough capital to travel around. Not necessarily for long terms but even for a while these materialistic things succeed at making us happy for a fact it is also one of the reasons why getting gifts makes us happy. To conclude this topic I would like to share my personal relation with money and how at most times it brings me happiness in the forms of new clothes and food for instance last week I was unhappy about something and my mom brought me patties from my favorite restaurant and that make me felt joy.