Today, many people do not know their neighbour in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

There can be little doubt that a person who doesn't know their neighbour in large cities. This problem is attributed to playing games and being too lazy to go outside but can be addressed by discipline games and encouraging them to go outside do activities, play business and do gymnastics. The underlying root of the problem is almost always minors who are addicted to playing games. In other words, today youth spend the most time playing games and staying at home, they deny all the invites to go outside. Consequently, minors lack to wear glasses, do not have sustainable health, perceive them will be decreased about the world and will not have friends because no one wants to play with them. In Vietnam, the ratio of juveniles addicted to playing games is 70%, and all of them have worn glasses for games, mobile phones and other devices. Another factor may be the parents do not care for their child, they just want to earn more and more money. Despite parents' good intentions, the regrettable reality is that many people need more time or ability to raise their children to go play and hang out with friends. This situation stems from having too little time for both work and parenting. As a result, young juveniles may go outside play business, watch sports or enjoy activities. This is true in Vietnam, where youngsters just stay at home and play games. Thus, it can be seen that young juveniles addicted to playing games result from bad parenting and the environment where they are raised. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of being friendly with their neighbours, going outside and doing some activities.