Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation.to what extend do you agree or dis agree.

It is true that the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation. While some people tend towards the viewpoint that not to protect the environment for the next generation.I would like to support the idea that the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation. On the one hand,it is understandable for some people to believe that not to protect the environment.One of the main reasons can be they think that this is not their business. For example,some people do not have children,they live alone, so they only think about themselves. Furthermore,the world nowadays is hard to survive, people cannot take care themselves so they do not think about others. On the other hand, it is more convincing for me to protect the environment just for the next generation. Firstly, I believe that the last generation also thinking about this question, that is why I am here today because the last generation tried to protect the environment,but I think that they did not do well. This is because nowadays air pollution is getting worse and worse, it already affecting me, although I only live a few years I will try to make the world better because I would like to share the beautiful world just like the last generation try to share with us. Secondly, people only live once,we should not be selfish,we should try our best to protect the environment just because we are sharing the environment with plants and animals, this is not just human world. In conclusion, i think that protecting the environment is all generation's responsibility.