Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, in the modern world, people are facing various conditions in everyday life. Some of them are in constant bad situations, especially at work, including the lack of job satisfaction or low salaries. While some individuals accept it, there are others who think that it is better to change it until it gets better. I agree with the latter, it is worth it to take risks in case of improving life. To begin with, the first group have their reasons to not take action. Firstly, many people are afraid to lose their jobs, for example, if someone asks for more money from their employer, they may consider it as an unreasonable quest, so they may fire them or ask them to resign if they are not suited to their wage. On the other hand, some employers may think that it is the way it works, and they have to do this effort for the reason that this is the only job for them. However, the second group, who think that they have to try to improve the working conditions, have different thoughts. Initially, they say that being united and standing up to the managers could be useful, as a matter of fact, they think if all the staff of a company decide to not work until the salaries are increased, the company owner has to raise the income so they return to production. Furthermore, another suggestion is that employees who are not satisfied with their jobs could look for other jobs in which they are happier and better. As a result of changing their career, they would have a better performance in it. Finally, looking at history, being united to improve the situation mostly works. In my view, staying steel and thinking individually will not solve any problem. We work to have money for living, not enjoying what we do, and not having enough money does not make life enjoyable. Although it could be risky, there is this chance that after some trying there will be some improvements in business. In conclusion, although taking action can be frightening, people should have faith and courage to cause a change. Moreover, it is every person's right to have a suitable career for themselves, thus they have to fight for their future and not be afraid.