IN SOME COUNTRIES, OWNING A HOME RATHER THAN RENTING ONE IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR PEOPLE. WHY MIGHT THIS BE CASE? DO YOU THINK THIS IS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE SITUATION

Many people are more likely to have their own houses while others rent an apartment. In this essay I will demonstrate the benefits before I arrive at a conclusion The main advantages of ownership are saving money and being able to save for the next generation‘s life. Once dwellers buy their shack, they will not tend to spend their salary on a monthly payment of temporary residence which is growing more rapidly than the number of houses. Also, I think that everyone wants to live without many disruptions and nobody will come by yelling to leave or pay for the flat. Moreover, it will make to next generation not worry about the place they will live and they may pick up another by selling it. In addition, I think that compared to the tenants who have not been permitted to make any changes, owners bring more opportunities such as modifying as they want and doing whatever they want in the area of the place. This means that landlords can reconstruct a building or apartment and decorate the inside of the condo by making it comfortable and pleasing for them. In conclusion, having your own place to live presents more opportunities than renting one. In my point of view, buying a house not only gives a bright future to individuals but also a great achievement in life.